Weird Al Death Cab For Cutie Jeff Tweedy Hozier Elle King TV On The Radio Tune-Yards Sofi Tukker Jungle Cold War Kids Marian Hill Whitney Houndmouth Japanese Breakfast Too Many Zooz I'm With Her Gin Wigmore We Are Scientists Blind Pilot Lisa Loeb The Revolution Lo Moon Jackie Venson Bishop Briggs Gang of Youths Vérité The Coronas Blimes X Gifted Gab Mt. Joy Superfonicos Yungblud Blind Melon Rebirth Brass Band Aquilo Jeff Rosenstock Sango Tinariwen Jacob Banks Curtis Roush Arkells Fatai Giants In The Trees Lucie Silvas Ural Thomas & The Pain Kydd Jones Damien Escobar The Weather Station Wilderado Asleep At The Wheel Escort Flor De Tolache Duncan Fellows

Donate To Win

Sweepstakes entry is now closed – thanks for your support! Tune in on Tuesday December 11 at noon PST to find out if you won! See full prize details.

  • ACL Festival 2019
    2 VIP Passes
    + 3 Night Hotel Stay
  • Stagecoach 2019
    2 Passes
    + 3 Night Hotel Stay
  • SXSW 2019 Music Festival
    2 Passes
  • Pendleton Bedding
    Featured in past performances
  • Epiphone Dot Deluxe
    Autographed by 41 Artists
Bedstock 2018 Donate To Win Prize Details


Join our Bedstock film crew at Austin City Limits Music Festival 2019. Includes 2 VIP passes for Austin City Limits Music Festival 2019, Weekend 2, October 11-13 and one 3-night hotel stay.


Two passes to Stagecoach 2019 (April 26-28, 2019). Includes Saloon VIP Bar Access and one Parking Pass plus 3 nights accommodation at Ace Hotel & Swim Club, Palm Springs.


Two passes to SXSW Music Festival March 11-17, 2019.


Pendleton bedding featured in 50+ artist performances from ACL Festival 2017 and Traveler's Rest 2018 including Jeff Tweedy, Ben Gibbard, Tank and the Bangas, Milky Chance, and Vance Joy.


Epiphone Dot Deluxe guitar signed by 41 artists at Austin City Limits Festival 2018 including: Gang of Youths, The Weather Station, Wesley Bray & the Disciples of Joy, The Coronas, Asleep at the Wheel, Bishop Briggs, Red Yarn, Jackie Venson, Sofi Tukker, Ikebe Shakedown, Elle King, Lisa Loeb, Houndmouth, Sailor Poon, The Revolution, Hailey Knox, Japanese Breakfast, Jungle, Ralph's World, The Blancos, Lard Dog & the Band of Shy, Arkells, Fatai, Curtis Roush, Duncan Fellows, Hozier, Golden Dawn Arkestra, Lucie Silvas, Ty Morris & the H.O.W., Marian Hill, Lo Moon, VÉRITÉ, The Sisterhood Band, Kydd Jones, DAVIE, SaulPaul, Mt. Joy, Superfonicos, YungBlud, B.A.G. (Blimes x Gifted Gab), Flor de Tolache.